Logon
 
 

CONCERT SCHEDULE

All dates are subject to change. 
Please check this site regularly for schedule updates.

                                                                                 2018
   
 

Sat Mar 3 - The House of Guinness -Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm

Sat Mar 17 - Saugatuk Brewery - Saugatuck, MI - 8:30am

Sat Mar 17 - The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI - 5:00pm 

Sat Mar 24 - Lyons Irish Pub - Warertown, WI - 7:30pm

Thu Apr 19 - Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI - 7:00pm

Sat Apr 28 - The Racine Theater Guild Music Concert - 7:30pm
w/Mark Paffrath, Zach Scott Johnson & Marvin Dykhuis

Sun Apr 22 - McNally's Irish Pub - St Charles, IL - 4:00pm

Wed May 9 - The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI - 6:30pm

Sun May 27 - Oconomowoc Lakes Club, WI - 4:00pm

Fri May 25 - Lyons Irish Pub - Watertown, WI - 7:30pm

Thu May 31 - Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI - 7:00pm

Sat June 2 - The House of Guinness  - Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm

Wed June 27 - The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI - 6:30pm

Thu July 19 - Music & More - Presbyterian Church, Racine, WI - 12:00pm

Sat July 21 - Racine Brewery Company - Racine (new venue) - 8:00pm

Thu July 26 - Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI - 7:00pm

Sat July 28 - Buddy's Sports - Racine, WI (new venue) - 7:00pm

Sat Aug 4 - The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI - 6:30pm

Fri Aug 17 - Music and More Finale Show - 7:00pm
w/ Mark Paffrath and Zach Scott Johnson

Sun Aug 19 - Milwaukee Irish Fest - Aer Lingus Stage - 11:30 am

Thur Aug 30 - Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI - 7:00pm

Sat Sept 22 - House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI - 8:00pm

Fri Sept 28 - Lyons Irish Pub - Watertown, WI - 7:30pm

Wed Oct 17 - The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI 6:30pm

Sat Dec 1 - Kenosha Farmers Market - Kenosha, WI 12:00pm

Wed Dec 5 - The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Raacine, WI 6:30pm

Thurs Dec 13 - Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI - 7:00pm

Sat Dec 15 - Racine Brewing Company - Raacine, WI - 8:00pm

Thurs Dec 27 - Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI - 7:00pm